It never rains….

…well it does in Gloucestershire – and is doing right now – but that wasn’t what I meant.  I’ve just been asked to teach a workshop in October, which is great and I’d really like to, but I’m already teaching at another venue that day.  London bus syndrome: none for a while then they all come at once!  Never mind, perhaps we can find a different day.

If you are interested in my classes, here’s the latest information.  The Nature in Art two day workshop in March is now full and there is a waiting list.  We hope to arrange another workshop for later in the year and anyone on the waiting list will be given priority.  The Newbridge House two day workshop has one place left on the second day. 

I’m considering running a one day drawing workshop from the studio (date tba).  If you would be interested please contact me – places will be strictly limited according to studio and parking spaces.

I’ve been working on a new talks, workshops and demonstrations leaflet, which is now available (as a pdf or hard copy) for programme secretaries of art groups, RSPB, WIs etc.  Please contact me if you know anyone who would like a copy.

Here are some links for the above:

My email: artist@jackiegarner.co.uk

Nature in Art: www.nature-in-art.org.uk

Newbridge House: http://www.marilynhughesartist.co.uk/workshops/index.asp

Happy Painting!

About Jackie Garner

Wildlife artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

