Radio Star!

The local radio feature I recorded last week was broadcast yesterday.  Unfortunately I missed it as I was in London, revamping my website with Sis.  I’m listening to it now on the BBC iplayer instead.  If you’d like to listen, here’s the link: http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p0076rq2/Vernon_Harwood_11_04_2010/

The next ones in the series will be in June, August, October and November.

Check out my new-look website too – http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk

About Jackie Garner

Wildlife artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Radio Star!

  1. David says:

    Jackie,

    I listened to it at lunchtime. Great to hear your voice again after 24 years or so!

    Interesting piece, I am looking forward to your next 15 minutes of fame!

  2. Did you have to remind me it’s 24 years since college days? Now I feel old!
    Thanks for listening, I’m building up to Hollywood eventually!

Leave a Reply

