Birdfair TV

I can’t quite believe I’m typing this but…. I’m on YouTube! How much can change in a short time. If anyone had told me just eighteen months ago I’d be on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube I really wouldn’t have believed it, but here I am.

I’ve just put the two videos I made last year with BirdfairTV on YouTube for all to see. (When I say “I” of course I mean my IT manager.) It was great looking back at them, though my sense of relief after the Spotlight session is palpable.

I’ll be taking part in Birdfair again this year, and I’m already in touch with the good folks at BirdfairTV to see what we can arrange for this year’s event. Exciting possibilities are in the air and I’m looking forward to my involvement.

Watch this space for updates, but in the meantime here are the films from last year.

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=Jackie+Garner&btnGNS=Search+youtube.com&as_sitesearch=youtube.com&sa=X&ei=AAVQTeb9KoSBhQff27D6Dg&ved=0CDMQ2wE&hl=en&rlz=1W1GGLL_en-GB&sqi=2&ei=AAVQTeb9KoSBhQff27D6Dg

About Jackie Garner

Wildlife artist.
This entry was posted in Wildlife Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

