Wildlife Artist Featured in Cotswold Essence Magazine

Cotswold Essence magazineThe September – November issue of Cotswold Essence magazine is now out and there’s a full page feature about my Birds in Ancient Egypt project inside.

Writer Sue Bradley visited me in my studio and spent time interviewing me and looking at my sketches and paintings. The article talks about my life as a wildlife artist and explains about the project itself.

I’ll be ordering new pages for my press book soon!

Here’s a link to the feature http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk/articles/Cotswold%20Essence.pdf

and here’s a link to the magazine http://www.cotswoldessence.co.uk/

I’m always happy to give interviews or be featured in magazines, so please get in touch if you’re interested in an article. My website has a press page http://www.jackiegarner.co.uk/press-room.htm with downloadable information and images for journalists.

About Jackie Garner

Wildlife artist.
This entry was posted in Art History, Art of Ancient Egypt, Painting, Wildlife Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

